Faculty, Staff and Administration

Principal

Sally Maloney maloneys@worc.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principals

Peter Bowler bowlerp@worc.k12.ma.us
Edward Capstick capsticke2@worc.k12.ma.us
John J. O’Malley omalleyj@worc.k12.ma.us
John Staley staleyj@worc.k12.ma.us

Faculty and Staff

Anderson-Lopez, Lynn
Atchue, Laurie atchuel@worc.k12.ma.us
Aybar, Wilson aybarw@worc.k12.ma.us
Baker, Denise bakerd@worc.k12.ma.us
Binette, Chad binettec@worc.k12.ma.us
Blanchard, Ekaterini blancharde2@worc.k12.ma.us
Bucciaglia, Steven bucciaglias@worc.k12.ma.us
Cahill, Laura cahilll@worc.k12.ma.us
Capstick, Whitney capstickw@worc.k12.ma.us
Cochran, Annette cochrana@worc.k12.ma.us
Collins, Jessica collinsjm@@worc.k12.ma.us
Coonan, Daniel coonandj@worc.k12.ma.us
Dailey, Kathleen daileyk@worc.k12.ma.us
Denio, Linda deniol@worc.k12.ma.us
Dine, Adriana dinea@worc.k12.ma.us
Doyle,Catherine doylec@worc.k12.ma.us
Esqueda, Araceli esquedaa@worc.k12.ma.us
Fairfull, Judy fairfullj@worc.k12.ma.us
Feraco, William feracow@worc.k12.ma.us
Fife, Elizabeth fifee@worc.k12.ma.us
Flionis, Carol flionisc@worc.k12.ma.us
Foster, Kelly fosterk@worc.k12.ma.us
Garcia, Jesse garciajm@worc.k12.ma.us
Golden, Mariam goldenm@worc.k12.ma.us
Halfmann, Carol halfmannc@worc.k12.ma.us
Halfmann, William halfmannw@worc.k12.ma.us
Hammer, Michelle hammerm@worc.k12.ma.us
Hankey, William hankeyw@worc.k12.ma.us
Hargrove, Mike hargrovem@worc.k12.ma.us
Herrero, Will herrerow@worc.k12.ma.us
Hill, Stacey shill@worc.k12.ma.us
Kambosos, Katerina kambososk@worc.k12.ma.us
Kernaghan, Ann kernaghana@worc.k12.ma.us
King, Brian kingb@worc.k12.ma.us
Knox, Mary maryk@worc.k12.ma.us
Labbay, Kaitlyn labbaykm@worc.k12.ma.us
Littizzio, Ernest littizzioe@worc.k12.ma.us
Luhta, Beth luhtab@worc.k12.ma.us
Lynch, Daniel lynchda@worc.k12.ma.us
Lyon, Sarah lyons@worc.k12.ma.us
Mahan, Christine mahanc@worc.k12.ma.us
Manning, Ruth manningr@worc.k12.ma.us
Mariano, Ronald marianor@worc.k12.ma.us
Markgren, Lucas markgrenl@worc.k12.ma.us
Marshall, Wendy marshallw@worc.k12.ma.us
Masley, Julie masleyj@worc.k12.ma.us
Mawson, David mawsond@worc.k12.ma.us
McKeon, Barbara mckeonbnew@worc.k12.ma.us
Menchaca, Allisen menchacaa@worc.k12.ma.us
Montgomery, Kristen montgomery@worc.k12.ma.us
Moriarty, Christopher moriartyc@worc.k12.ma.us
Mulcahy, Kerry mulcahyk@worc.k12.ma.us
Mulcahy, Sean mulcahys@worc.k12.ma.us
Naco, Edi nacoe@worc.k12.ma.us
Nodurft, Kathleen nodurftk@worc.k12.ma.us
Novia, Annette noviaa@worc.k12.ma.us
O’Doherty, Sean odohertys@worc.k12.ma.us
O’Leary, Kathleen olearyk2@worc.k12.ma.us
O’Neil, Thomas oneilt@worc.k12.ma.us
O’Toole, Julissa otooleji@worc.k12.ma.us
Pageau, Michael pageaum@worc.k12.ma.us
Perez, Megan perezm@worc.k12.ma.us
Perry, Melissa perrym@worc.k12.ma.us
Quinn, Rebecca quinnra@worc.k12.ma.us
Ramirez, Vincent ramirezv@worc.k12.ma.us
Randall, Katrina randallk@worc.k12.ma.us
Razzaq, Renah razzaqrm@worc.k12.ma.us
Richard, Kathryn richardk@worc.k12.ma.us
Robert, Matthew robertm@worc.k12.ma.us
Rouse, Beth rouseb@worc.k12.ma.us
Sanchez, Valerie sanchezve@worc.k12.ma.us
Sargent, Rachel sargentrk@worc.k12.ma.us
Sawyer, Laura sawyerla@worc.k12.ma.us
Seepersad Rebecca seepersadra@worc.k12.ma.us
Senior, Kathleen seniork@worc.k12.ma.us
Severin, Samuel severins@worc.k12.ma.us
Simmarano, Katherine simmaranokl@worc.k12.mas.us
Simmarano, Vincent simmaranovi@worc.k12.ma.us
Sirignano, Tina sirignanot@worc.k12.ma.us
Spellane, Phillip spellanepe@worc.k12.ma.us
Toloczko, Joseph toloczko@worc.k12.ma.us
Tzikas, Maria tzikasm@worc.k12.ma.us
Vanni, Elizabeth vannie@worc.k12.ma.us
Waters, Carolyn watersc@worc.k12.ma.us
Weisenberg, Jeff weisenbergj@worc.k12.ma.us
Whelan-True, Mary whelan-truem@worc.k12.ma.us
Wilson, Katie wilsonkm@worc.k12.ma.us
Zafon, Javier zafonj@worc.k12.ma.us